Computer Science

Applications are invited for three tenure-track Assistant Professor positions with term of appointment to begin August 1, 2019.

Upcoming Events

Watch this space!

Latest News

Outstanding Senior

The outstanding senior for 2018-19 is Ahmad Tashfeen. Congratulations!

Scholarships Awardees

The CS Scholarship Awardees for 2019-20 are as follows:

  • Nathaniel Zimmer, Computer Science Endowed Scholarship
  • David Richard Severns, Computer Science Endowed Scholarship
  • Heather Heon, Sharon L. Daniel Scholarship

More News

50th Anniversary

© 2019 Oklahoma State University. All rights reserved.